Coaches

Coach Dooley

Coaching Methodology

We are passionate in utilizing the positive coaching model. We will develop high achieving, thriving individuals utilizing challenging techniques.

  • DEMANDING without being DEMEANING
  • Nurture INTRINSIC motivation
  • Respect and protect the SELF-WORTH of each individual
  • Achieve OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE
  • Experience Personal Excellence
  • It does matter that we win!
  • More Motivated to come back for more…
Coach Dooley has coached 10 players that have gone on to represent their home countries on national teams (Finland, Scotland, Jamaica and Puerto Rico) and four have played at the professional level.

Coaching and Training Staff

Coach Contact
Brian Dooley Director of Coaching bdooley@astate.edu
Bill Summers Registrar bsummers@jonesboro.org
Jake Schoch U9 Boys Blue Coach jpshw@mail.missouri.edu
Andres Acosta U10 Boys Coach leoacostae@gmail.com
Jordan Adams U9 Girls Coach jordan.adams@smail.astate.edu
John Allen U9 Boys Red Coach aucja@sbcglobal.net
Tracy Flake U10 Girls Coach tnpowell10@gmail.com
Kat Padgett U11 Girls Coach katherin.padgett@smail.astate.edu
Osa Amienyi U12 Boys Coach osami@astate.edu
Welby Young U11 Boys Coach welby.young@gmail.com
Leo Braslavsky Trainer leandrob1@gmail.com
Eric Ford Trainer ericdcg@suddenlinkmail.com
​Alexis Groves Trainer alexisngroves@gmail.com
Corey Ladyman Trainer cladyman23@yahoo.com
Mallory McGilvray Trainer mallory.mcgilvray@valleyviewschools.net
Wayne McKinney Trainer waynemckinney17@yahoo.com
Ron Teat Trainer ron.teat@valleyviewschools.net
​​Sam Uddin Trainer sam.uddin@jonesboroschools.net
Jake Vickery Trainer jakevick9@gmail.com
Becca Wheeler Trainer bwheeler21@yahoo.com
Dustin White Trainer dustinbwhite@gmail.com
Mark Yawson Trainer myawson@hotmail.com